LATEST NEWS

Bank Officers

Mark Jenkins

President / CEO

mark@thebankofbillings.com

Krisha Kessinger

Vice President

krisha@thebankofbillings.com

Connie Forrester

Vice President 

connie@thebankofbillings.com

Aaron Allen

Vice President/Loan Officer

aaron@thebankofbillings.com

Karri Stanton

Executive Vice President

karri@thebankofbillings.com

Jackie Bowling

Vice President

jackie@thebankofbillings.com

Bradley Roam

Vice President / Loan Officer, Marionville

bradley@thebankofbillings.com

Shawn High 

Assistant Vice President/Loan Officer

shawn@thebankofbillings.com

Tereasa White

Vice President/BSA Officer

tereasa@thebankofbillings.com