Bank Officers

Mark Jenkins

President / CEO

mark@thebankofbillings.com

Robb Herren

Vice President / Loan Officer

robb@thebankofbillings.com

Jackie Bowling

Vice President

jackie@thebankofbillings.com

Karri Stanton

Executive Vice President

karri@thebankofbillings.com

Connie Forrester

Vice President / Branch Manager, Marionville

connie@thebankofbillings.com

Aaron Allen

Loan Officer

aaron@thebankofbillings.com