Bank Officers

Mark Jenkins

President / CEO

mark@thebankofbillings.com

Krisha Kessinger

Vice President

krisha@thebankofbillings.com

Connie Forrester

Vice President / Branch Manager,
Marionville

connie@thebankofbillings.com

Aaron Allen

Vice President/Loan Officer

aaron@thebankofbillings.com

Karri Stanton

Executive Vice President

karri@thebankofbillings.com

Jackie Bowling

Vice President

jackie@thebankofbillings.com

Bradley Roam

Vice President / Loan Officer, Marionville

bradley@thebankofbillings.com

Andrew Buckler

Assistant Vice President/Loan Officer

andrew@thebankofbillings.com